*
top-menu
blockHeaderEditIcon
geschaeftsfuehrender-Vorstand
blockHeaderEditIcon

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1.vorsitzender
blockHeaderEditIcon

1. Vorsitzender:
Martin Horstbrink

Tel: 0176-483 26 477
eMail: Martin@gfk-klassiker.de

1.stellv.
blockHeaderEditIcon

1. stellv. Vorsitzender:
Conny Kästner

Tel: 0171-810 80 17
eMail: c.kaestner@dcs-express.de

 

2.stellv
blockHeaderEditIcon

2. stellv.  Vorsitzender:
Karsten Dreyer

Tel: 0176- 10 30 94 15
eMail: KarstenD@gfk-klassiker.de

schatzmeister
blockHeaderEditIcon

Schatzmeister:
Claus Bahr

Tel: 0170-321 45 49
eMail: c.bahr@bernd-clasen.de

 

schriftfuehrer
blockHeaderEditIcon

Schriftführer:
Klaus Lindner

Tel: 0171-706 10 82
eMail: K.Lindner@sad-rondeshagen.de

erweiterter-Vorstand
blockHeaderEditIcon

Erweiterter Vorstand - Obleute der Arbeitskreise

obmann-technik
blockHeaderEditIcon

Technik:

Uwe Gräfer
UweGraefer@hanse-ing-buero.de

obmann-oeffentlichkeitsarbeit
blockHeaderEditIcon

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit:

Ingo Hagemann
Ingo.Hagemann@gmx.de

obmann-veranstaltungen
blockHeaderEditIcon

Veranstaltungen:

Beate Keil
atebekeil@aol.com

 

obmann-internet
blockHeaderEditIcon

Internet:

Karsten Dreyer
KarstenD@gfk-klassiker.de

Obmann-Yachtregister
blockHeaderEditIcon

GFK-Yachtregister:

Lasse Johannsen
lasse@gfk-klassiker.de

regionale-repraesentanten
blockHeaderEditIcon

Regionale Repräsentanten

kielerbucht-schlei
blockHeaderEditIcon

Kieler Bucht und Schlei

Karsten Dreyer
KarstenD@gfk-klassiker.de

usedom
blockHeaderEditIcon

Usedom

Ralf Nehm
RalfN@gfk-klassiker.de

hamburg
blockHeaderEditIcon

Hamburg

Conny Kästner
c.kaestner@dcs-express.de

Berlin
blockHeaderEditIcon

Berlin

Ingo Hagemann
Ingo.Hagemann@gmx.de

region-sued
blockHeaderEditIcon

Region Süd

Ralf Warns
Ralf@gfk-klassiker.de

Benutzername:
User-Login
Ihr E-Mail